Well, shoot!

Hello all.

I got my response for the publishing house that had my revision…
It was a “no” BUT… she thought that I should keep persuing other houses AND she edited my manuscript.

Now, I’m not much for squeeling, but     S Q U E E E E E E E E E E E E E E E E E E E E E E E E E E!    I am so excited. Definitely doing a snoopy dance here. Now I’ve got to sit down and decide where to send this next. Decisions, decisions.

I have been working on this story for a long time. It’s nice to see your hard work begin to pay off.

Hope all of you get to hear some good news with your writing too!

Best wishes,
~~~Tracey

Leave a Reply

