Snoopy Dancing again!

Yippee! I got an acceptance from Imagination Cafe yesterday for a recipe. So here I am doing my Snoopy Dance.

This was a nice surprise after a crazy couple of weeks. Been busy at the flower shops with the wedding rehearsal, actual wedding, and reception. You wouldn’t BELIEVE the flowers! But it turned out beautiful. Then last Monday AC -my middle child- had a helmet-to-helmet collision with a teammate and wound up spending the night in the hospital. He has a mild concussion. Took him to the dr. yesterday and he is still a no go for PE or football, but he is getting better.

And a BIG shout out to Cam-Cam!!! HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!!

I am rejoicing Cam-Cam’s birthday, AC getting better, and my acceptance. So you’ll have to excuse the personal info here and letting me do a triple snoopy dance. haha!

Best wishes all,
~~~Tracey

Leave a Reply

