cutting one hand off

Hello everyone.
Have you ever felt totally disjointed from writing? Boy I have lately!
I have recently moved loosing my pc in the process. Boo-hoo! I have had one other thing go crazy too… My phone went bonkers. But a silverlining has come through!
I was able to upgrade my phone and got a blackberry pearl. LOVING it!!! I have internet access. WOO-HOO! Now I can stop going through withdrawals. Hahahahahaha.
Now, to get caught up with critique groups and writers forums.
One thing I’ve learned is the value of networking. Not having the internet can show a writer just how valuable the people you interact with and the information you share are.

Good luck with your writing today and don’t forget your network buddies!

~~~T

One thought on “cutting one hand off

Leave a Reply

