Wow, it’s been a while!

Hellllllllllllllllo! Wow, it’s been a long, long time. I have JUST found wordpress app on blackberry world and WOOHOO! I’m back.
Now to catch up on a year and a half. Woah! Where to begin?!?
Well, I moved my first picture book came out. I began doing book signings and author visits. I got to ride in a parade. I’ve been featured in local papers and magazines. I’m struggling to learn promotion. I’ve gotten more book acceptances!!! And my next book will be release in October. WHEW! How’s that for a whirlwind. Haha.
I plan on going into more depth. But wanted to let you know just how crazy life can be. See, it’s not only you who feels like they’ve lost their marbles. Know I’ll be posting soon. I look forward to hearing from all of you who continue to check-in on me.
Many thanks,
~t

Leave a Reply

