Tuesday Tips: 5 Twitter Tips

twitter

I talked about Twitter last month and thought I would follow up with tips for it. Let’s face it, I know I get overwhelmed trying to spread myself over all the social media, being a wife, being a mom, OH YEAH… there’s that writer thing I like to do too.

Here are some things I am learning *sometimes I like to do things the hard way* as I go along. Maybe it can help you OR give you an acknowledgement that you are not the only one. Because I know I’m not…. right?

I’ve come up with 5 Twitter Tips that I hope you enjoy:

5 Twitter Tips

Do you have some other tips for Twitter that you have found helpful?

LEAVE ME A COMMENT!

I would love to know what you are doing on Twitter, what you have found useful and may be not so useful.

Til later… Happy Writing!

Leave a Reply

