Free Pass Friday: Q&A SCHOOL VISITS… How to Prepare

GoldenTicket

Today I’m continuing my block of post on…

SCHOOL TIME + AUTHOR VISITS = LEARNING STUDENTS

Every now and then I will have interviews, Q&As, and such that give you an inside look. I will be posting them under my Free Pass Friday series.

I held a live Q&A the other night and would like to share the result with all of you. There were a lot of great questions. So here is the video:

I hope you enjoyed it and that it answered some of the questions you might have had about Preparing for SCHOOL VISITS.

:::LEAVE ME A COMMENT:::
Let me know what you think about what all I said.
Do you have any questions?
Is there another angle you would like to see covered?
What do you do to prepare for a school visit?

Until next time…

Happy Writing!
~t

*Don’t miss one post. Email update sign-ups are over here —>
**Feel free to COMMENT, LIKE, and SHARE THIS POST! Easy, peasy buttons found below.

One thought on “Free Pass Friday: Q&A SCHOOL VISITS… How to Prepare

Leave a Reply

