Happy Thanksgiving from Tracey M. Cox

~Happy Turkey Day~
thanksgiving-turkey-md

Today, as a nation, we take time to give thanks.

I’m thankful for my family. As years pass, at times it grows and at times it shrinks. I am thankful for the memories and being able to recall them. I am thankful for the memories being made. I am so very thankful for my husband and children and the support they give me.

I’m thankful to my writing community. I have found some great friends. It doesn’t matter if we have never met or live across the country. We are there for each other and have picked each other up and cheered each other on.

I’m thankful to the service men and women who put their lives on the line to defend our great country. Some of those can’t be home today. For them and their family, I hold a special place in my heart.   ❤

I could go on and on.  🙂

But I’m going to keep this short and say:

I hope each of you have a great holiday today!

Until next time…

Happy Writing!
~t

*Don’t miss one post! Email sign-ups are over here —>
**Did you enjoy this post? Feel free to LIKE, SHARE, and COMMENT ON THIS POST.  Easy, peasy buttons found  below.
***I will be starting a NEWSLETTER in the New Year! Click  ~HERE~  to be directed to my Newsletter sign-up page.

7 thoughts on “Happy Thanksgiving from Tracey M. Cox

Leave a Reply

