Tuesday Tips… Christmas for Writers

christmas_tree_mo_01.svg.med

 

Christmas for Writers

It’s hard to believe that Christmas is right around the corner! And Chanukah. And Kuwanzaa. And whatever you may celebrate. So while you are out there finishing up those last minute ideas… Don’t forget the writers on your list.  😉

I have a Pinterest board where I’ve pinned WRITERS’ WISH LIST in case you need some great ideas. I’m always on the look out to add to it too.  I’m not the only one that does this either. Tara Lazar has one too. Check out her blog post: GIFTS FOR WRITERS to see what all she has too.

Hope you have a wonderful Holiday Season that is filled with warmth and gladness.

Until next time…

Happy Writing,
~t

Don’t Forget…

I have decided to take the last two weeks off this year. I want to take some time for myself, focus on family, and the true meaning of the season. My last bloggy post will be this Thursday, December 18th.  🙂

 

*Don’t miss one post! Email sign-ups are over here —>
**Did you enjoy this post? Feel free to LIKE, SHARE, and COMMENT ON THIS POST.  Easy, peasy buttons found  below.
***I will be starting a NEWSLETTER in the New Year! Click  ~HERE~  to be directed to my Newsletter sign-up page.

4 thoughts on “Tuesday Tips… Christmas for Writers

Leave a Reply

