Thursday Thinking ~BIRTHDAY POST~

cake_jean-victor_ba_01.svg.med

I’m Celebrating!

Yep, today is my birthday. I’m glad you could make it. Come on in and have a piece of cake.  🙂

I’m just going to get mushy today!  😉  Thinking back on 2014, I can honestly say, “What a great year it has been.”.
I won’t hold you long reading today. I know most are trying to finish up last minute things but…

As I wrap up my blogging this year, I wanted to take a moment to thank each of you. You have helped me grow as a writer, I’ve met some new people, gained some valuable friends, and kept on learning. What more could you ask for?  🙂

I hope you will continue to follow along with me in 2015. I hope to pass on things I’ve learned and be a positive influence in the writing community.

Until next time.

Happy Writing!
~t

Don’t Forget…

I have decided to take the last two weeks off this year. I want to take some time for myself, focus on family, and the true meaning of the season. My last bloggy post is today, December 18th.  🙂

 

*Don’t miss one post! Email sign-ups are over here —>
**Did you enjoy this post? Feel free to LIKE, SHARE, and COMMENT ON THIS POST.  Easy, peasy buttons found  below.
***I will be starting a NEWSLETTER in the New Year! Click  ~HERE~  to be directed to my Newsletter sign-up page.

14 thoughts on “Thursday Thinking ~BIRTHDAY POST~

  1. Happy, Happy Birthday Tracey! You have made a difference in a prepublished writer’s world. Thank You. Here’s to 2015!

Leave a Reply

