Happy Blog Birthday to Me! by Tracey M. Cox

cake_jean-victor_ba_01.svg.med

♪♫♪♫♪♫♪♫♪♫♪♫♪♫♪♫♪♫♪
Happy Blog Birthday
♪♫♪♫♪♫♪♫♪♫♪♫♪♫♪♫♪♫♪

So THIS ^^^^^^^^ snuck up on me yesterday. I saw the notification this morning when I got on to answer my New Years comments from you all!!!

So CAKE FOR EVERYONE! Isn’t delicious??? AND you don’t have to worry about those calories! I mean virtual cake is ZERO calories. WOO HOOO! No one has cheated on their diet yet. Right?  heehee.

To my surprise, it is my 7th birthday. No I haven’t been all that great on posting before, but last year… LAST YEAR I did what I sEt out to do. YAY! Here is what I’ve done and some statistics from the past 7 years:

2008  –  I had 42 posts with 24 comments
2009  –  I had 4 posts with 3 comments
2010  –  I had 8 posts with 5 comments
2011  –  I had 24 posts with 17 comments
2012  –  I had 8 posts with 10 comments
THEN I GET BETTER!!!!
2013  –  I had 37 posts with 93 comments
2014  –  I had 106 posts with 968 comments!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Remember what I had posted yesterday about building on success? That is proof right there!  🙂   Last year was great blogging wise. Not surprisingly, SUMMER SPARKS Writing Challenge was 8 of 10 top views!  YES!!! That is because of you all!

~ THANK YOU BUNCHES ~

HERE’S TO 2015 BEING EVEN BETTER!

Until next time…

Happy writing!
~t

42

8 thoughts on “Happy Blog Birthday to Me! by Tracey M. Cox

Leave a Reply

