#SummerSparks Win-nahs! Win-nahs!

2015- Win-nah

 

Win-nah! Win-nah!

Thank you everyone for participating in Summer Sparks.

Before I get to the announcement of winners, I would like to take a minute to give a wonderful shout out to my guest bloggers this year:

author photoDonna L. Martin

NRD postcardNancy Raines Day

Pat Miller photoPat Miller

and

40891_1381959640245_1569575144_30796630_633978_nJennifer Swanson

Thank you ladies for an awesome job! Let’s give them a hand. Thank you for your time and wonderful posts!!!

AND NOW ONTO THE WIN-NAHS…

Critique of a non-rhyming pb is…

Kirsti Call

Platform Buildikng Consult…

Barbara Ann Mojica

I have already emailed you. If you have not rec’d an email, please let me know.

Thank you everyone for participating. I am already thinking about next year’s Summer Sparks and how to improve on this years. Please continue to read, comment, and share my posts throughout the year. I hope to write something of value and to pay-it-forward.

:::LEAVE A COMMENT:::
Did you enjoy Summer Sparks?
Do you have any suggestions for next year’s challenge?
If you are a published picture book author &/or illustrator, are you interested in being a guest blogger for next year?

Let me know.

 

* Don’t miss one post! Email sign ups are over here —>
* Did you enjoy this post? Feel free to LIKE, SHARE, and COMMENT ON THIS POST.
Easy, peasy buttons found  below.
* Sign up for my  N E W S L E T T E R ! I will be sharing writing challenges and other
tidbits related to the kidlit industry. Click  ~HERE~  to be directed to my
Newsletter sign up page.
Shaping Up The Year book       RibbertsWayHome8x300[1]       LGHL-small       justthethingtobe8x300       ADT-8x150       Arachnabet

3 thoughts on “#SummerSparks Win-nahs! Win-nahs!

Leave a Reply

