COVER REVEAL! The Children at the Playground #TCATPG

Blog- Cover Reveal TCatPG

~COVER REVEAL~
of The Children at the Playground
#TCATPG

It’s here! It’s here. I have had so many amazing things going on in the background that I haven’t been able to share. This is one that I’ve been sitting on!!!! The cover reveal of…

THE CHILDREN AT THE PLAYGROUND!

What can you do at the playground?  The Children at the Playground is a fun picture book set to the rhythm of “The Wheels on the Bus.” Perfect for active story times or to read before, after, or during a playground visit.

Dolores Costello did an amazing job on the illustrations and I cannot wait for you all to be able to see it!!!! Thank you bunches, Dolores!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

AND NOW, without further ado…

The Children at the Playground

The Children At the Playground

 

Written by: Tracey M. Cox (that’s me!!!)
Illustrated by: Dolores Costello
Published by: Xist Publishing

Thankyou for celebrating with me on this new reveal!

 

:::LEAVE ME A COMMENT:::
Let me know what you think of the cover!
Would you be interested in doing a review of it?
Stay tune for the BOOK TRAILER!

Until next time…

Happy Writing!
~t

 

* Don’t miss one post! Email sign ups are over here —>
* Did you enjoy this post? Feel free to LIKE, SHARE, and COMMENT ON THIS POST.
Easy, peasy buttons found  below.
* Sign up for my  N E W S L E T T E R ! I will be sharing writing challenges and other
tidbits related to the kidlit industry. Click  ~HERE~  to be directed to my
Newsletter sign up page.
Shaping Up The Year book       RibbertsWayHome8x300[1]       LGHL-small       justthethingtobe8x300       ADT-8x150       Arachnabet       The Children At the Playground

23 thoughts on “COVER REVEAL! The Children at the Playground #TCATPG

  1. Congratulations!!! I know how excited you are! My 2nd picture book comes out in 2017 and I can’t wait to share it. Your book looks like a wonderful read-aloud (or sing-aloud ). You’re going to have so much fun with it!!!!!

  2. Linda, Thank you. AND congratulations to you too!!!! There is no better feeling. 🙂 I am already having fun with it with some movements to go along with the text. Going to incorporate it into a presentation for next years Summer Reading Program.

Leave a Reply

