#CoverReveal – Clare’s Christmas Wish

BLOG-CoverReveal-CCW

#CoverReveal of…
Clare’s Christmas Wish

This is for those of you who are not connect to me on Facebook or Twitter. Those of you who are got to see the cover reveal, because I was given the go-ahead on my anniversary.  😀  And let’s face it, I couldn’t wait. *sorry. heehee*

Clare’s Christmas Wish was a labor of love and I will go through a few posts later on and tell you my inspiration for this story. I hope it inspires readers to look past themselves and to give. Clare’s Christmas Wish is a book on volunteering and being thankful for what you have.

Without further ado, I give you the cover art of…

CLARE’S CHRISTMAS WISH

CXW8x150

Eugene Ruble did a fantastic job on the cover.  I haven’t gotten to see the gallery yet, but a I cannot wait.

Guardian Angel Publishing is the publisher for this book and it is my 7th book with them. *I think they like me*

:::LEAVE ME A COMMENT:::
Let me know what you think of the cover!
Would you be interested in doing a review of it?
Stay tune for the BOOK TRAILER, links, and the ‘What Inspired Me’ post!

Until next time…

Happy Writing!
~t

 

* Don’t miss one post! Email sign ups are over here —>
* Did you enjoy this post? Feel free to LIKE, SHARE, and COMMENT ON THIS POST.
Easy, peasy buttons found  below.
* Sign up for my  N E W S L E T T E R ! I will be sharing writing challenges and other
tidbits related to the kidlit industry. Click  ~HERE~  to be directed to my
Newsletter sign up page.
Shaping Up The Year book       RibbertsWayHome8x300[1]       LGHL-small       justthethingtobe8x300       ADT-8x150       Arachnabet       The Children At the Playground       CXW8x150

4 thoughts on “#CoverReveal – Clare’s Christmas Wish

Leave a Reply

