Writing Wednesday Blog Party

image

At this year’s SCBWI Southern Breeze’s #WIK15 conference, Lisa Lewis Tyre came up with a great idea…
To have a blog party talking about writing in general, tips, and other ideas we could combine.

I decided to reblog my post about an ideas jar. This is something I do myself. With #PiBoIdMo right around the corner, I’m sure I’ll be adding a lot more ideas to my jar in November. I have found having an ideas jar, where my ideas stare at me, is a great thing when I need to get out of a rut.

Click over to my post…

http://wp.me/pab6o-nr

…Then go check out Lisa Lewis Tyre’s post and join the party!

Until next time…

Happy Writing!
~t

* Don’t miss one post! Email sign ups are over here —>
* Did you enjoy this post? Feel free to LIKE, SHARE, and COMMENT ON THIS POST.
Easy, peasy buttons found below.
* Sign up for my N E W S L E T T E R ! I will be sharing writing challenges and other tidbits related to the kidlit industry. Click ~HERE~ to be directed to my Newsletter sign up page.

3 thoughts on “Writing Wednesday Blog Party

  1. Love your ideas jar, Tracey! And I love that you do videos, too–really good videos! 🙂

    (I do files on my laptop and have better luck with that than yellow sticky notes. Can’t tell you how many ideas I’ve lost because the sticky note lost its sticky!)

Leave a Reply

