#PiBoIdMo Day 10-12

image

PiBoIdMo Day 10-12

Sorry fornthe delayed post. Ive been busy and then my allergies decided to attack. Blah! Ill bee catching up though.

We are almost done with week two! Are you finding your groove yet? I’ve been checking in over onTara Lazar‘s blog leaving comments with each post. Have you?

Here’s what I’ve done over the last three days…

DAY 10
Janna Matthies encourages us to put up our dukes and take on tough topics.
*even in the darkest of times we can find a light*

DAY 11
Joe McGee encourages us to take a trip. No, not a vacation. A trip back to our childhood.
*Got my bags packed and passport ready!*

DAY 12:
Denise Fleming talked about saving ever idea and going through them from time to time.
*Even the stinker ideas can come out smelling sweet*

How am I doing?
I’ve added __ more idea over the last three days. Giving me a total of _9_. Again, this is not a sprint. This is a 30 day marathon. Keep on going! I’ll see you at the finish line.

:::LEAVE ME A COMMENT:::
How are you doing?
Are you finding inspiration outside of the posts?

Until next time,

Happy Writing!
~t

* Don’t miss one post! Email sign ups are over here —>
* Did you enjoy this post? Feel free to LIKE, SHARE, and COMMENT ON THIS POST.
Easy, peasy buttons found below.
* Sign up for my N E W S L E T T E R ! I will be sharing writing challenges and other tidbits related to the kidlit industry. Click ~HERE~ to be directed to my Newsletter sign up page.

Leave a Reply

