#PiBoIdMo Day 13-15

image

PiBoIdMo Day 13-15

Over the weekend, we reached the halfway point. Boy this goes by fast I’ve been commenting over onTara Lazar‘s blog and tweeting each post. Have you?

Here’s what I’ve done over the last three days…

DAY 13
Sarvinder Naberhaus encourages to see the wonder around us.
*There is inspiration all around us. We only need to be open enough to see, hear, & feel them.*

DAY 14
Julie Gribble gave us a great visual on how to see what our readers see.
*Get down on the or level LITERALLY and bring that into your writing.*

DAY 15
Carter Higgins gets us to dig deep and find the heart of.our stories.
*What is your about about?*

How am I doing?
I’ve added _2_ more idea over the last three days. Giving me a total of _11_. Again, this is not a sprint. This is a 30 day marathon. Keep on going! I’ll see you at the finish line.

:::LEAVE ME A COMMENT:::
How are you doing?
Half way! Do you have 15 or more ideas?

Until next time,

Happy Writing!
~t

* Don’t miss one post! Email sign ups are over here —>
* Did you enjoy this post? Feel free to LIKE, SHARE, and COMMENT ON THIS POST.
Easy, peasy buttons found below.
* Sign up for my N E W S L E T T E R ! I will be sharing writing challenges and other tidbits related to the kidlit industry. Click ~HERE~ to be directed to my Newsletter sign up page.

Leave a Reply

