Happy Birthday to Me & Happy Holidays to You!

Blog-BirthdayHoliday

Happy Birthday toooooooooo Me!
and Happy Holidays to you!

Come in! Come in! It’s a festive celebration in here.

Today is my birthday!!!! NOT TO MENTION the release of the new Star Wars movie. *squeeeeeeeeeeee!* It was SO nice of Disney to give me such a wonderful birthday present. What? You mean they didn’t release it on this day just for me???? Well, it’s a happy day anyway! *hahahhahahahahahha*

It’s also the end of the year, which means many of you are celebrating different holidays.   I would like to wish you a wonderful holiday season with your family and friends. May it be filled with warmth and memory-making. May you know that you are thought of and have a smile on your lips.

I will be taking the rest of the year off from my blog to spend more time with my family and friends too. Come back next year as I will gear up once again in a few weeks. I’ll look forward to seeing you and hearing from you all then!

Until next time,

Happy Holidays
&
Happy Writing!
~t

  • Did you enjoy this post? Feel free to LIKE, SHARE, and COMMENT on this post.
    Easy, peasy buttons found below.
  • Don’t miss one post! Email sign ups are over here —>
  •  Sign up for my N E W S L E T T E R ! I will be sharing writing challenges and other tidbits related to the kidlit industry. Click ~HERE~ to be directed to my Newsletter sign up page.

ShapingUptheYearcoverart RibbertsWayHome8x300[1] LGHL-small justthethingtobe8x300 ADT-8x150 Arachnabet 91RmjVjmjxL._SL500_SX310_ CXW8x150 100PFT300

6 thoughts on “Happy Birthday to Me & Happy Holidays to You!

Leave a Reply

