#CoverReveal: Bubble Gum, Bubble Gum in a Dish by: Tracey M. Cox

#CoverReveal - BGBGIAD

Cover Reveal:
Bubble Gum, Bubble Gum in a Dish

Hello everyone.

I’m sorry for my absence lately. I have started a “normal” job.  😀  Time seems to slip quickly these days. I will try to update more. I’m thinking of reblogging interesting articles that I come across to help those of you who might now have seen it.

BUT…. back to today.

Today I’m super-dee-duper excited to be sharing this with you all. I have a new picture book coming out. *YAY!  :D* This one is different though. This one I’m not only the author, but the illustrator too!!!

So without further ado, I present to you…

If you would like to find out more about Bubble Gum, Bubble Gum in a Dish, visit my website. There you’ll find the cover art, a blurb about the book, my book trailer, and a FREE activity page download. Bubble Gum, Bubble Gum in a Dish will be available from Guardian Angel Publishing on June 30, 2016. Look for the post Friday!!! I will post reviews as they come in.

:::LEAVE ME A COMMENT:::
What do you think about my cover reveal?
Are YOU planning to use the activity page?

Until next time…

Happy Writing!
~t

  • Did you enjoy this post? Feel free to LIKE, SHARE, and COMMENT on this post.
    Easy, peasy buttons found below.
  • Don’t miss one post! Email sign ups are over here —>
  •  Sign up for my N E W S L E T T E R ! I will be sharing writing challenges and other tidbits related to the kidlit industry. Click ~HERE~ to be directed to my Newsletter sign up page.

ShapingUptheYearcoverart RibbertsWayHome8x300[1] LGHL-small justthethingtobe8x300 ADT-8x150 Arachnabet 91RmjVjmjxL._SL500_SX310_ CXW8x150 100PFT300   Bubble Gum Bubble Gum in a Dish

4 thoughts on “#CoverReveal: Bubble Gum, Bubble Gum in a Dish by: Tracey M. Cox

Leave a Reply

