#MarketingMonday – Get started!

1

#MarketingMonday – Get Started!

Welcome to my Freebie Marketing Tips! As a marketer, I know the importance of having a presence

Are you just getting started with your career? Or needing to reboot your current one? Don’t worry. It’s never too late to begin or start over. So how do you get started? I will take you step-by-step with some simple steps to help you along your way.

Here’s a video of what I strongly believe should be your first step to creating your brand:

I hope this helps you begin your journey of creating a brand that you love and can be trusted. Remember to make you YOU-nique!  😀

Until next time…
Happy Writing!
~t

  • Did you enjoy this post? Feel free to LIKE, SHARE, and COMMENT on this post.
    Easy, peasy buttons found below.
  • Don’t miss one post! Email sign ups are over here —>
  •  Sign up for my N E W S L E T T E R ! I will be sharing writing challenges and other tidbits related to the kidlit industry. Click ~HERE~ to be directed to my Newsletter sign up page.

ShapingUptheYearcoverart RibbertsWayHome8x300[1] LGHL-small justthethingtobe8x300 ADT-8x150 Arachnabet 91RmjVjmjxL._SL500_SX310_ CXW8x150 100PFT300   Bubble Gum Bubble Gum in a Dish

3 thoughts on “#MarketingMonday – Get started!

  1. This was very helpful Tracy. I have a question – I am on some of the social media platforms but my name isn’t the same. If I were to change my name on twitter but not my handle would I lose followers? – Thank you!

  2. Hi Lisa. I don’t think it will. Keep your profile the same for a little while. This way people will associate you with the new name. As long as they know it is still you, you should be okay. I’m glad you found my video beneficial. 😀 Keep checking back! xoxox ~t

Leave a Reply

