Thinking Thursday – Book Reviews (#PBReview)

BLOG-BookReview

Thinking Thursday – Book Reviews

Book Reviews…. How do authors, illustrators, agents, and editors love you? Let us count the ways.

Yes, WE BOOK REVIEWS! <– Yes, I just shouted that.  😀   Because we do!!!

It’s like a High-5!left_hand.svg.med

stickman-hugging-md
Or a warm, fuzzy hug!

clapping-hands-mdOr a stand “O”!

Now seriously, tell me WHO doesn’t like that???!!!???

As you know, The Children at the Playground has been released into the wild. I’m excited, because a few reviews have begun to come in. Click on the links and see what people are saying about my book:

Reviews help get books noticed. Here is a graphic I found to show you about how book reviews can influence Amazon:

amazonreviews

:::LEAVE ME A COMMENT:::

Have you read any good books?
Do you post reviews on Amazon, Barnes & Noble, Books-A-Million, on a blog?
Do you post your reviews on other social media like Twitter and Facebook?
Do you let the author, illustrator, or publisher know about your review?

Until next time…

Happy Writing!
~t

* Don’t miss one post! Email sign ups are over here —>
* Did you enjoy this post? Feel free to LIKE, SHARE, and COMMENT ON THIS POST.
Easy, peasy buttons found  below.
* Sign up for my  N E W S L E T T E R ! I will be sharing writing challenges and other
tidbits related to the kidlit industry. Click  ~HERE~  to be directed to my
Newsletter sign up page.
Shaping Up The Year book       RibbertsWayHome8x300[1]       LGHL-small       justthethingtobe8x300       ADT-8x150       Arachnabet       The Children At the Playground

2 thoughts on “Thinking Thursday – Book Reviews (#PBReview)

  1. I spend lots of my time reading and reviewing. Knowing how much time and effort is involved in researching and writing, it seems like a small effort to acknowledge that with a review. It’s a win-win situation for the author and the reader. Unfortunately, most readers don’t take the time to review.

Leave a comment